Anaheim 2013 Events

Interested in Exhibiting

The Philadelphia co-located shows deliver a focused regional advanced manufacturing event designed to connect you with qualified customers looking for your products and services.


Do You Really Know Philadelphia?

In 2012 and 2013, the Philadelphia event attracted 15,807 verified attendees—87% of whom had never attended any other UBM Canon event, including in New York City—making this a distinctly regional event with unduplicated regional attendees. You won’t want to miss this opportunity to gain access to this unique and untapped manufacturing market where decision makers are sourcing new products and services while seeking ideas and inspiration for their next project.

Find Out More—Check out the Event Attendance Report full of helpful statistics and testimonials

Who Will You Meet?

You’ll meet regional buyers ready to do business.

—The top attendee objective is to see the latest products, materials, services, technologies.
—86% of attendees have the buying power to recommend, specify, or make the final decision
—71% plan to purchase one or more products/services, engage potential suppliers in NDA or RFP, or both, in the next 12 months     
—64% have an active project

Here are just a few of the attendees at the last event.

Covidien, Senior Manufacturing Engineer
Energizer Personal Care, Quality Senior Engineer
Estee Lauder, Design Engineer
ExxonMobil, Senior Associate Engineer
Frito-Lay, Senior Packaging Engineer
Johnson & Johnson, Engineer
Kimberly-Clark, Mechanical Engineer
Lockheed Martin, Engineer
Lockheed Martin, Production Engineer
Medtronic, Senior Manufacturing Engineer
Stryker, Advanced Sourcing Engineer
The Boeing Company, R&D Engineer
W.L. Gore, Design Engineer

View the COMPLETE LIST OF PAST ATTENDEES to see who you’ll meet!

View the 2015 List of Exhibitors


Contact Us to Discuss Your East Coast Marketing Strategy

MD&M:

Letters A, G, K, L, N, P, R, X:
Martin Dye
(203) 523-7098
Martin.Dye@ubm.com

Letters C, D, F, H, J, S, U, V, Z:
Amanda Konrad
(310) 445-3766 Amanda.konrad@ubm.com

Letters B, E, I, M, O, Q, T, W, Y:
Gabriella Kallay
(203) 523-7096
Gabriella.Kallay@ubm.com


Packaging:

Letters A, B, C, D, G, H, J, O, Q, S, T, Y, Z
Nick Phelps
(203)-523-7056
nick.phelps@ubm.com

Letters: E, F, I, K, L, M, N, P, R, U, V, W, X
Tim Lightfoot
(310) 445-8546
tim.lightfoot@ubm.com

 

ATX:

Letters B, D, F, G, H, K, N, O, P, S, T, V, Z:
Anthony Revels
(310) 445-4204
Anthony.Revels@ubm.com

Letters A, C, E, I, J, L, M, Q, R, U, W, X, Y:
David Attolino
(203) 523-7033
David.Attolino@ubm.com

PLASTEC & Quality:

Letters A, B, H, L, M, O, P, R, T, U, V, W, Z
Dino Pontonio
(203) 523-7066
Dino.Pontonio@ubm.com

Letters C, D, E, F, G, I, J, K, N, Q, S, X, Y
Tom Sockett
( 416) 863-5782
tom.sockett@ubm.com

 

Design & Manufacturing:

Letters A, B, E, G, H, K, L, M, P, Q, U, Y, Z
Ben Post
(203) 523-7063
Ben.Post@ubm.com

Letters C, D, F, I, J, N, O, R, S, T, V, W, X
Barbara Short
(310) 445-3720
Barbara.Short@ubm.com